Organizing Committee

General Chair:
Dr Steinar J. Dale, Florida State University


Technical Program Chair – Technical Papers:
Dr Herb Ginn, University of South Carolina

Technical Program Co-Chair – Plenary and Panel sessions:
Dr Tim McCoy, NAVSEA Electric Ship Office

Treasurer/Registration Chair:
Dr Sid Pratap, University of Texas at Austin

Local Arrangement Chair:
James Roche, NSWC Carderock

Dr Jim Quirk, The Bishop Group

Publications Chair:
Dr Wayne Weaver, Michigan Technological University

James Barbera, IEEE OES
Paul Bishop, The Bishop Group
Dr Roger Dougal, University of South Carolina
D’Nese L. Moore, IEEE PES Conferences